Derek & The Cats – Soul | Sofar Bangalore

Sofar Sounds connects Derek & The Cats and music-lovers around the world through intimate shows in unique venues.
Subscribe for more great performances:

Artist Socials:

Filmed by:
Clay Art Media:

Edited by:
Derek Mathias

Audio by:
Derek Mathias

Additional Credits:
Piano- Derek Mathias
Bass- Vishal Varier
Sax- Sweethin Hartman
Guitar- Adesh Vinod
Drums – Jason Sharat

Find out more about Sofar here:

Leave your comment

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *